Core Members

Financial Advisor

Ann M. Escobar

Waddell & Reed, Inc.

www.AnnEscobar.wradvisors.com

(408) 370-5214

aescobar02@wradvisors.com

In-Home Care Services

Markus Breitbach

Help and Care

www.HelpandCare.com

(408) 384-4412 

info@helpandcare.com

Mortgage Options for Seniors 

Casey Fleming, NMLS 344375 / DRE 00889527

C2 Financial Corporation

www.loanguide.com

408-348-3442

loanguide@outlook.com

Move Management & Estate Sales

Sharon Catalan

Caring Transitions

www.caringtransitionssv.com

(408) 229-2298

scatalan@caringtransitions.net

Professional Fiduciary Services

Stevie Slaughter, CLPF, NCG #1047 

Paige Fiduciary Services

www.paigefiduciary.com

(408) 858-1714

stevie@paigefiduciary.com

Professional Organizer

Joan McCreary, CPO®

JMPO, Estate & Home Organizing 

www.JMPOestate.com

(408) 896-6262

joan@jmpoestate.com

Senior Insurance Services

Terry Nellis, CA Lic #0B34274

Terry Nellis Insurance Services

(408) 314-8177

terrynellis@mac.com

Senior Living & Housing Advisor

Mike Scoggin

Oasis Senior Advisors – Silicon Valley

www.OasisSeniorAdvisors.com

(650) 933-3336

MScoggin@YourOasisAdvisor.com

Seniors Real Estate Specialist

Debra Schwartz, DRE# 00815454

CSR Real Estate Services

www.DebraSchwartz.com

(408) 529-0099

Debra@DebraSchwartz.com

Tax Preparation  Services

Sandy Sparkman, EA & Certified Senior Advisor

Sparkman & Company

www.sparkmanandcompany.com

(408) 533-0022

Sandy@sparkmanandcompany.com

Trusts & Estates – Legal Services

Paul A. Pelosi

Pelosi Law Office

(408) 296-3601

paul@pelosilawoffice.com

Phone: (408) 214-2016 | Email: info@platinumseniornetwork.com

Copyright © 2019 Platinum Senior Network. All Rights Reserved